Schools Eligible - Please contact us if you feel a school should be added

Allegra School Coffs Harbour

BellingenPrimary School

Bellingen High School

Bellingen Public School

Bishop Druitt College - Secondary

Bishop Druitt College - Primary

Boambee Public School

Bonville Public School

Casuarina Steiner School

Clarence Valley Anglican Public School

Coffs Harbour High School

Coffs Harbour Christian Community - High School

Coffs Harbour Christian Community - Primary

Coffs Harbour Public School

Coffs Harbour Senior College

Coramba Public School

Corindi Public School

Coutts Crossing Public School

Crossmaglen Public School

Cowper Public School

Dorrigo High School

Dorrigo Primary School

Frank Partridge VC Public School

Glenreagh Public School

Grafton High School

Grafton Primary School

Gillwinga Public School

John Paul College

Karangi Public School

Korora Public School

Lawrence Public School

Lowanna Public School

Macksville High School

Macksville Public School

Mary Help of Christians Public School

Mullaway Public School

Nambucca Heads High School

Nambucca Heads Public School

Nambucca Valley Christian Community School - Primary

Nambucca Valley Christian Community School - Secondary

Nana Glen Public School

Narranga Public School

Orara High School

Orara Upper Public School

Raleigh Public School

Repton Public School

Sandy Beach Public School

Sawtell Public School

South Grafton High School

South Grafton Public School

St Francis Xavier Primary

St Andrew's Christian Community School, Clarenza K-12

St Augustines Primary School, Coffs Harbour

St Josephs Primary School

St Marys Primary School

Toormina High School

Toormina Public School

Tyalla Public School

Ulong Public School

Upper Orara Public School

Urunga Public School

Westlawn Public School

William Bayldon Public School

Woolgoolga High School

Woolgoolga Public School